SKOR PEMENANG

Terus Dukung Klub Favoritmu dan Menangkan Hadiahnya!

SELAMAT BAGI PARA PEMENANG

  • No
  • Pengguna
  • Tebakan Benar
  • Tebakan Salah
  • Total Skor
  • 1
  • Hamsani @sanipank
  • 10  BENAR
  • 117  SALAH
  • 30  TOTAL
  • 2
  • Riki Hidayat @r_hidayat
  • 10  BENAR
  • 140  SALAH
  • 30  TOTAL
  • 3
  • Anto @anto_fe_vijers
  • 10  BENAR
  • 176  SALAH
  • 30  TOTAL
  • 4
  • . @ryanstarr_07
  • 9  BENAR
  • 184  SALAH
  • 27  TOTAL
  • 5
  • Supoyo Supoyo @supoyo
  • 9  BENAR
  • 196  SALAH
  • 27  TOTAL
  • 6
  • Eko Baelah @eko_baelah
  • 8  BENAR
  • 151  SALAH
  • 24  TOTAL
  • 7
  • Henra Ferdiansyah Sidabalok @henra
  • 7  BENAR
  • 61  SALAH
  • 21  TOTAL
  • 8
  • Mahmud Rifai @mahmud_rifai
  • 7  BENAR
  • 88  SALAH
  • 21  TOTAL
  • 9
  • MOH.ISHAK AL GHONI @ishak
  • 7  BENAR
  • 111  SALAH
  • 21  TOTAL
  • 10
  • Indah Safaah @chikamamae
  • 7  BENAR
  • 113  SALAH
  • 21  TOTAL
  • No
  • Pengguna
  • Tebakan Benar
  • Tebakan Salah
  • Total Skor
  • 1
  • Ahmacd Biee @ahmacd_biee
  • 7  BENAR
  • 102  SALAH
  • 21  TOTAL
  • 2
  • Ahmad Sani @syifa_ahmad_sani
  • 7  BENAR
  • 112  SALAH
  • 21  TOTAL
  • 3
  • Mahmud Rifai @mahmud_rifai
  • 6  BENAR
  • 69  SALAH
  • 18  TOTAL
  • 4
  • sugiarto @najach
  • 6  BENAR
  • 79  SALAH
  • 18  TOTAL
  • 5
  • Indah Safaah @chikamamae
  • 6  BENAR
  • 80  SALAH
  • 18  TOTAL
  • 6
  • Abuy Holigan'zBinonx @andi1933
  • 6  BENAR
  • 86  SALAH
  • 18  TOTAL
  • 7
  • Ali Ma'ruf @alimaruf991
  • 6  BENAR
  • 96  SALAH
  • 18  TOTAL
  • 8
  • Angga Wijaya @angga_wijaya
  • 6  BENAR
  • 100  SALAH
  • 18  TOTAL
  • 9
  • Ari Kautsar @mujahidbiru
  • 5  BENAR
  • 68  SALAH
  • 15  TOTAL
  • 10
  • Prasurma Nuryasa @prasurma
  • 5  BENAR
  • 88  SALAH
  • 15  TOTAL
  • No
  • Pengguna
  • Tebakan Benar
  • Tebakan Salah
  • Total Skor
  • 1
  • Egi Wijaya @egi_wijaya
  • 12  BENAR
  • 137  SALAH
  • 36  TOTAL
  • 2
  • Poloy Sudrajat @maulana_ahmad_awali
  • 12  BENAR
  • 185  SALAH
  • 36  TOTAL
  • 3
  • . @ryanstarr_07
  • 11  BENAR
  • 192  SALAH
  • 33  TOTAL
  • 4
  • Syahrul Amsi @syah_amsi
  • 10  BENAR
  • 131  SALAH
  • 30  TOTAL
  • 5
  • Irma Yulianti @irma_yuli
  • 8  BENAR
  • 94  SALAH
  • 24  TOTAL
  • 6
  • Mochamad Zhamt @mochamad_zhamt_zhamt
  • 8  BENAR
  • 122  SALAH
  • 24  TOTAL
  • 7
  • Akhmad Sun OhKushiminatonaru @akhmad_sun_oh_kushiminatonaru
  • 8  BENAR
  • 123  SALAH
  • 24  TOTAL
  • 8
  • fascal rushandika @fascal_25
  • 8  BENAR
  • 124  SALAH
  • 24  TOTAL
  • 9
  • Ahmacd Biee @ahmacd_biee
  • 8  BENAR
  • 134  SALAH
  • 24  TOTAL
  • 10
  • Bayu Majin @bayu_majin
  • 8  BENAR
  • 136  SALAH
  • 24  TOTAL
  • No
  • Pengguna
  • Tebakan Benar
  • Tebakan Salah
  • Total Skor
  • 1
  • Anto @anto_fe_vijers
  • 13  BENAR
  • 232  SALAH
  • 39  TOTAL
  • 2
  • . @ryanstarr_07
  • 12  BENAR
  • 256  SALAH
  • 36  TOTAL
  • 3
  • Supoyo Supoyo @supoyo
  • 11  BENAR
  • 259  SALAH
  • 33  TOTAL
  • 4
  • Poloy Sudrajat @maulana_ahmad_awali
  • 11  BENAR
  • 262  SALAH
  • 33  TOTAL
  • 5
  • Angga Wijaya @angga_wijaya
  • 10  BENAR
  • 222  SALAH
  • 30  TOTAL
  • 6
  • Rizwar rizalli @rizwar_kopite
  • 9  BENAR
  • 177  SALAH
  • 27  TOTAL
  • 7
  • auleeyy @auleeyy
  • 9  BENAR
  • 190  SALAH
  • 27  TOTAL
  • 8
  • Jhon Ganexz @jhon_ganexz
  • 8  BENAR
  • 185  SALAH
  • 24  TOTAL
  • 9
  • Eko Baelah @eko_baelah
  • 8  BENAR
  • 189  SALAH
  • 24  TOTAL
  • 10
  • Syahrul Amsi @syah_amsi
  • 8  BENAR
  • 202  SALAH
  • 24  TOTAL
  • No
  • Pengguna
  • Tebakan Benar
  • Tebakan Salah
  • Total Skor
  • 1
  • . @ryanstarr_07
  • 19  BENAR
  • 255  SALAH
  • 57  TOTAL
  • 2
  • Supoyo Supoyo @supoyo
  • 19  BENAR
  • 292  SALAH
  • 57  TOTAL
  • 3
  • Syahrul Amsi @syah_amsi
  • 16  BENAR
  • 224  SALAH
  • 48  TOTAL
  • 4
  • Rizwar rizalli @rizwar_kopite
  • 14  BENAR
  • 217  SALAH
  • 42  TOTAL
  • 5
  • Meswan Meswan @meswan
  • 14  BENAR
  • 239  SALAH
  • 42  TOTAL
  • 6
  • Angga Wijaya @angga_wijaya
  • 13  BENAR
  • 229  SALAH
  • 39  TOTAL
  • 7
  • Feri Irvandi Do'a @sakti88
  • 11  BENAR
  • 158  SALAH
  • 33  TOTAL
  • 8
  • Jhon Ganexz @jhon_ganexz
  • 11  BENAR
  • 207  SALAH
  • 33  TOTAL
  • 9
  • Handi Putra Manurung @handi_putra
  • 10  BENAR
  • 148  SALAH
  • 30  TOTAL
  • 10
  • Hamsani @sanipank
  • 10  BENAR
  • 163  SALAH
  • 30  TOTAL
  • No
  • Pengguna
  • Tebakan Benar
  • Tebakan Salah
  • Total Skor
  • 1
  • . @ryanstarr_07
  • 21  BENAR
  • 232  SALAH
  • 63  TOTAL
  • 2
  • Ikin Mode S Jr. @ikin_mode
  • 13  BENAR
  • 128  SALAH
  • 39  TOTAL
  • 3
  • rudi maulana @nanaz_maulana
  • 13  BENAR
  • 133  SALAH
  • 39  TOTAL
  • 4
  • Rizwar rizalli @rizwar_kopite
  • 12  BENAR
  • 190  SALAH
  • 36  TOTAL
  • 5
  • Bambang Kurniawan @bambang_kurniawan
  • 11  BENAR
  • 211  SALAH
  • 33  TOTAL
  • 6
  • Syahrul Amsi @syah_amsi
  • 11  BENAR
  • 218  SALAH
  • 33  TOTAL
  • 7
  • Supoyo Supoyo @supoyo
  • 11  BENAR
  • 245  SALAH
  • 33  TOTAL
  • 8
  • Jhon Ganexz @jhon_ganexz
  • 10  BENAR
  • 183  SALAH
  • 30  TOTAL
  • 9
  • Tri AgungL @tri_agung_l
  • 9  BENAR
  • 123  SALAH
  • 27  TOTAL
  • 10
  • Eko Baelah @eko_baelah
  • 9  BENAR
  • 189  SALAH
  • 27  TOTAL
  • No
  • Pengguna
  • Tebakan Benar
  • Tebakan Salah
  • Total Skor
  • 1
  • . @ryanstarr_07
  • 69  BENAR
  • 1016  SALAH
  • 207  TOTAL
  • 2
  • Supoyo Supoyo @supoyo
  • 54  BENAR
  • 1082  SALAH
  • 162  TOTAL
  • 3
  • Syahrul Amsi @syah_amsi
  • 45  BENAR
  • 858  SALAH
  • 135  TOTAL
  • 4
  • Rizwar rizalli @rizwar_kopite
  • 45  BENAR
  • 877  SALAH
  • 135  TOTAL
  • 5
  • Angga Wijaya @angga_wijaya
  • 45  BENAR
  • 927  SALAH
  • 135  TOTAL
  • 6
  • Bambang Kurniawan @bambang_kurniawan
  • 43  BENAR
  • 1080  SALAH
  • 129  TOTAL
  • 7
  • Iyan Sumpena @iyan10
  • 40  BENAR
  • 845  SALAH
  • 120  TOTAL
  • 8
  • Poloy Sudrajat @maulana_ahmad_awali
  • 37  BENAR
  • 1115  SALAH
  • 111  TOTAL
  • 9
  • Hamsani @sanipank
  • 36  BENAR
  • 652  SALAH
  • 108  TOTAL
  • 10
  • Ikin Mode S Jr. @ikin_mode
  • 35  BENAR
  • 654  SALAH
  • 105  TOTAL
  • 8118 Pertandingan
  • 2692 Pengguna
  • 6 Liga Internasional
  • 1172 Pemenang Hadiah